PHOTO THEME – Hotel California

As I said in my previous PHOTO THEME, a good photography usually makes you speechless; it’s all about emotions and thoughts, so I decided to share selections of my favorite photographs with just a theme. I will give you the freedom to contemplate them and decide if you too feel the art.

I dream to visit California for a long time. And, this year, I was supposed to go there, to take a lot of pictures of palm trees, beaches and everything connected with my favorite songs (yes, Hotel California is one of my favs), movies and books. But apparently, 2020 said no. So, instead, I will just look at amazing pictures of California and the places I would have loved to visit. Until the Universe behaves. Do you want to make that digital trip with me? If yes, check this selection of beautiful photographs of Californian landscapes…

The Eagles Hotel California
The Eagles – Hotel California
Alex Israel and Bret Easton Ellis art collaboration
Alex Israel & Bret Easton Ellis art collaboration
Cassi Bell the Presidio San Francisco
Cassi Bell – The Presidio, San Francisco
David Repola Los Angeles
David Repola – Fairfax, Los Angeles
Explore San Diego photography
Vish aka Explore San Diego – San Diego pier cafe, San Diego
Miagonzilla Canter Fairfax Los-Angeles
Mia Gonzales – Fairfax, Los Angeles
Ryan Kim California beach photography
Ryan Kim – Laguna Beach
Ryan Kim Santa Monica photography
Ryan Kim – Santa Monica
Saul Flores La Jolla beach red tides photography
Saul Flores – La Jolla
Scott Taylor California Tower Balboa Park San Diego
Scott Taylor – California Tower, Balboa Park, San Diego
SeanStumblingThrough death valley photography
Sean – Death Valley

See more art photographs curated by me (and more) on my Instagram.

Un avis sur « PHOTO THEME – Hotel California »

Laisser un commentaire

Concevoir un site comme celui-ci avec WordPress.com
Commencer